High Tide 15:47 Stream Latest Single ‘When I’m With You’

High Tide 15:47 – ‘When I’m With You’

Released 11th November

Listen here


Newcastle six-piece High Tide 15:47 have announced the release of their brand new single ‘When I’m With You’.

Following support slots with the likes of Primal Scream, Maximo Park and British Sea Power over the summer, the band is set to embark on their first UK tour to coincide with the release of ‘When I’m With You’, another infectious number from the sextet intertwining pop rock with noisy reverberating guitars.

Listen To ‘When I’m With You’:

Having firmly established themselves in the North East and gained widespread online tastemaker support, the band comprising of Steven Gordon (vocals, guitar), Dan Murray (guitar), Al Charnley (guitar), Nick Hodgson (bass), Gaz Murray (keys) and Cole Gilroy (drums), are primed to take their powerful live show across the UK.

Produced by Mick Ross (James Bay, Frankie & The Heartstrings, Ajimal, Jake Houlsby), High Tide 15:47’s ‘When I’m With You’ is released on 11th November 2016 and will be available on iTunes and Spotify.

Tour Dates 

15th November – Leeds – Wharf Chambers

16th November – Sheffield – The Cremorne

17th November – London – The Finsbury

18th November – London – George Tavern

19th November – Manchester – Soup Kitchen

26th November – Newcastle – Tyne Bank Brewery



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s