FUN LOVIN’ CRIMINALS to release 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of their classic debut ‘Come Find Yourself’

FUN LOVIN’ CRIMINALS to release ‘Come Find Yourself’ 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition out on 19th February 2016



The 20th anniversary collectors’ edition of the modern classic ‘Come Find Yourself’ will be released on the Edsel label through Demon Music Group on the 19th of February 2016. Available as a 3CD expanded edition and collectors’ Deluxe Edition box set, the release features a plethora of rarities, live recordings, alternate mixes, and much more from the vaults of this landmark record. Bringing a unique collection together from this seminal era for the very first time.

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of this modern classic, Huey Morgan, Brian ‘Fast’ Leiser and Frank Benbini have opened the archives to share with their fans and will be playing the record from start to finish for the very first time on their world tour throughout 2016.

Among the additional material on the release will be a collection of the band’s BBC sessions from the ‘Come Find Yourself’ era, including sessions recorded at the famous Astoria venue in London. There are also a number of alternate versions of the songs from the original album, including instrumentals. The collectors’ edition will come with a bonus alternate LP vinyl picture disc and a BBC Sessions 10” vinyl EP. A DVD completes the package rounding up a unique collection of footage from the time; including the original 1996 EPK shot in NY, a few TV performances from TOTP to Jools Holland’s Hootenanny, the original music videos including both versions of the ‘Scooby Snacks’ promo video, alongside a recent interview with Huey and Fast, giving a intimate and in depth perspective on this defining period.

Speaking about the new edition, Fun Lovin’ Criminals singer Huey Morgan said, “It’s a very unique record for the times, and remains so today – it’s not dated. It burned a path for crossing genres that we now take for granted. Looking back, it was a good start for a career in music that was uncompromising. You can tell listening to it, it was exactly the way we wanted it to be.There’s still a lot of love out there for ‘Come Find Yourself’.“


‘Come Find Yourself’ will be reissued on the 19th February 2016.

Watch ‘Scooby Snacks’:

Preorder now available via Demon Music, first 500 orders include exclusive signed print.

UK Pre-order: Come Find Yourself (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Boxset)


Tracklist for the original album:

  1. The Fun Lovin’ Criminal
  2. Passive/Aggressive
  3. The Grave And The Constant
  4. Scooby Snacks
  5. Smoke ‘Em
  6. Bombin’ The L
  7. I Can’t Get With That
  8. King Of New York
  9. We Have All The Time In The World
  10. Bear Hug
  11. Come Find Yourself
  12. Crime And Punishment
  13. Methadonia


  1. I Can’t Get With That (Schmoove Version)
  2. Coney Island Girl

World Tour – UK Dates as follows:

January 2016


Thursday            4th         LIVE: Ireland Vicar Street Dublin

February 2016


Thursday            04           LIVE: Leeds O2 Academy

Friday                  05           LIVE: Newcastle  O2 Academy

Saturday             06           LIVE: Nottingham Rock City

Thursday            11           LIVE: Oxford O2 Academy

Friday                  12           LIVE: Worthing Pavilion Theatre

Saturday             13           LIVE: Norwich UEA LCR Norwich

Thursday            18           LIVE: Cardiff  Y Plas (formally Solus)

Friday                  19           LIVE: Exeter Great Hall

Saturday             20           LIVE: London Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Thursday            25           LIVE: Birmingham The Institute

Friday                  26           LIVE: Manchester  Cathedral

Saturday             27           LIVE: Glasgow Barrowland Ballroom



For further information

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s