London Based Synthpop Project ‘Real Experts’ Release New LP ‘The Trade Off’ Today + London Show

London’s Real Experts launch new LP ‘The Trade Off’ today

Real Experts is a London-based synthpop electronic project, headed by Andrew Maley. Their second LP ‘The Trade Off’, was released today, and it’s loaded with catchy lyrics and infectious choruses. In following with a tradition this project has become known for, a beautiful rotating door of guest vocalists feature on this album. 

1.  Disco Tears (feat. Daniel Angelus)
2. My Love Is Nothing More Than This (feat. Eden)
3. Sugar Rush***
4. Pure Attention Seeker*
5. She Hurts (feat. Mike Burnett)
6. Don’t Stay (feat. Daniel Angelus)
7. Swoon*
8. Space Age Love Song (feat. Daniel Angelus & Mimisinga)
9. 3:1 Ratio*
10. Forever Is A Big Word (feat. Vivian Marie)
11. Beograd (feat. Daniel Angelus)
12. Skytoucher*
13. Lemon is Lemon (feat. Patrick Barclay)**

*   vocals Andrew Maley
**  vocals Victoria Knowles
*** vocals Andrew Maley and Victoria Knowles


LP Teaser Video
Video ‘My Love is Nothing More Than This (feat. Eden)’
Video ‘Disco Tears (feat. Daniel Angelus)’
Video ‘Lemon is Lemon (feat. Patrick Barclay)’
Video ‘She Hurts (feat. Mike Burnett)’

On October 23rd, Real Experts perform at the Hot Chip Official Aftershow Party / Hot Chip DJ Set, at Brixton JAMM, London.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s